Accelerate your business

accent is the high-tech incubator of the province of Lower Austria and supports the future business champions of the Vienna region with competence and passion.

Get to know us

gesamtes accent Team betrachtet Folder

Our
   Startups
are
tomorrow's
    hidden
champions
 

Our services

01
Support in fields of business development

In addition to its competence and many years of experience, the accent team also brings a high degree of commitment and passion to supporting the founding team to becoming a business champion.

02
developement of an individual IP strategy

Thanks to the close cooperation with the tecnet tt team, experienced experts are available to the founders for the development of an individual IP strategy.

03
Funding and financing strategy

As the incubator of the state of Lower Austria, accent is also part of the AplusB program of the BMK. The accent is embedded in the federal funding landscape with the large funding companies AWS and FFG.

04
Access to business angels and VCs

accent is a partner at i2b and the AAIA, the two large business angel networks in Austria. Thanks to the close cooperation with tecnet, accent startups have access to equity, know-how and venture capital.

05
Expert input through impulse sessions

Selected experts provide input on various topics relevant to startups, such as marketing and sales, company law, financial planning, storytelling, commercial law and the company register or how to deal with financial investors.

06
International Hackatons and Boot Camps

Annual highlights are the Climathon or the accent boot camp with Gigi Wang (University of Berkeley), during which a week is spent working on your own business model, strategy, storytelling and presentation.

Meet the team

profilbild michael moll
Michael Moll

CEO

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1310
Mail: michael.moll@accent.at

Susanne Stangl

Executive Assistant

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1311
Mail: susanne.stangl@accent.at

profilbild Julia Uhlik
Julia Uhlik

Head of International Cooperation

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1313
Mail: julia.uhlik@accent.at

profilbild Ursula Steiner
Ursula Steiner

Head of Creative Pre-Incubator

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1319
Mail: ursula.steiner@creativepreincubator.at

Carmen Reithmayr

Projekt Manager Creative Pre-Incubator

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 13 18
Mail: carmen.reithmayr@creativepreincubator.at

profilbild Doris Steinacher
Doris Steinacher

Project Manager

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1317
Mail: doris.steinacher@accent.at

profilbild Florian Schirg
Florian Schirg

Project Manager

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1312
Mail: florian.schirg@accent.at

profilbild Harald Weber-Struger
Harald Weber-Struger

Project Manager

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1315
Mail: harald.weber-struger@accent.at

Hannes Summerer

Junior Project Manager

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1321
Mail: hannes.summerer@accent.at

profilbild Victoria Ullrich
Victoria Ullrich

Projekt Manager Creative Pre-Incubator

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1316
Mail: victoria.ullrich@creativepreincubator.at

profilbild Manuela Slanovc
Manuela Slanovc

Head of Controlling

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1314
Mail: manuela.slanovc@accent.at

profilbild Elke Hittinger
Elke Hittinger

Projekt Assistant

Mobil: +43 676 88 326 1320
Mail: elke.hittinger@accent.at

profilbild Beatrice Weisgram
Beatrice Weisgram

Public Relations

Mobil: +43 676 83 086 310
Mail: beatrice.weisgram@accent.at

Find the right programm for you

motivated to become an accent startup?

accent Team sitzt im Meeting Raum in Wiener Neustadt und hält eine Besprechung
Apply now!